Please LOGIN to View Any Eligible Retaker Fees or Other Specials.
Early Registration for most Seminars ends 21 days prior to the start date. Scroll down for seminar details. 


Energetics of Relationships 2018 / 2019 TBA

Energetics of Relationships 2018 / 2019 TBA

review
0
0
5
Your Fee Today $699.00
There is still room for you! Join us!
Item No.:ER102
You need to have the pre-requisites for this course and be registered at Ozardis.com to enroll or make purchase. For more information or to login click here Login to your account or click here to Register.

Choose Options

Payment Option
Pre-Requisites
  • Description
Seminar Dates Online - 2018 /19 TBA

(Starts: at 9:00a.m. Pacific | 10:00am Mountain | 11:00am Central | 5:00pm London | 7:00 Johannesburg | 1:00am Singapore | 4:00am Sydney)

Retakers Plus Participants are invited to attend the online classes as the wish (attendance is not mandatory to achieve credit) and will also receive 
-  the home study re-recorded content
-  class audios as recorded
- the updated book 

We are pleased to offer this advanced seminar with Chloe Wordsworth for the first time in our online classroom.  Mentoring will be provided by Ardis Ozborn and Technical support by Carolyn Winter.    First time students or Retakers Plus Group  in the classroom have access to questions to Chloe and participating in live demonstration sessions with her.  

Basic Retakers receive the audio component and may ask questions via email.  These are addressed in the next class. 

Related Items