Please LOGIN to View Any Eligible Retaker Fees or Other Specials.
Early Registration for most Seminars ends 21 days prior to the start date. Scroll down for seminar details. 


Energetics of Relationships 2018 / 2019 TBA

Energetics of Relationships 2018 / 2019 TBA

review
5
0
5
Your Fee Today $1,805.00
Not for Sale
Item No.:ER100

Choose Options

Payment Option
Pre-Requisites
Yes I have completed the FIve Elements And Meridians Seminar and Inner Cultivation
Yes I have completed the FIve Elements And Meridians Seminar and will have completed the Inner Cultivation Seminar prior to January 25th 2017
Yes I have completed the FIve Elements And Meridians Seminar and I will purchase & Complete the Inner Cultivation course prior to January 25th 2017

B
  • Description
Seminar Dates Online - 2018/19 TBA

(Starts: at 9:00a.m. Pacific | 10:00am Mountain | 11:00am Central | 5:00pm London | 7:00 Johannesburg | 1:00am Singapore | 4:00am Sydney)

We are pleased to offer this advanced seminar with Chloe Wordsworth for the first time in our online classroom.  Mentoring will be provided by Ardis Ozborn and Technical support by Carolyn Winter.    First time students or Retakers Extra Group  in the classroom have access to questions to Chloe and participating in live demonstration sessions with her.  

Basic Retakers receive the audio component and may ask questions via email.  These are addressed in the next class. 

5 Stars
Energetics of Relationship
Always wonderful to learn with Chloe! We studied the elements of relationship from the perspective of energetic flow - too much or too little - and how that challenges our lives and those we know and love. Additional energizing options for quantum change were introduced. Energetics of Relationship was divided into two parts: home study and class time. A wealth of material was shared in the home study course, and the virtual class gave us the opportunity to witness the repatternings first-hand. We learned about the healthy process of relationship and our personality types - just a couple of highlights for me. Energetics provides the opportunity to move us into deeper healing. Highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful? 
Reviewed by:  from Online Program. on 2/27/2017
5